Kontakt

Biuro

WJ MARINE ENGINEERING
biuro@wjmarine.pl
+48 71 313 32 29

Specjalista ds. administracyjnych/ Dział Handlowy

Ewelina Florek
e.florek@wjmarine.pl
+48 728 730 906

Kierownik operacyjny

Bartłomiej Iwański
b.iwanski@wjmarine.pl
+48 664 339 421

Kierownik działu konstrukcyjnego

Michał Szewc
m.szewc@wjmarine.pl
+48 692 759 165

Konstruktor

Kamil Oleksy
kamil.oleksy@wjmarine.pl
+48 729 149 906

Kierownik produkcji

Lech Zagrobelny
+48 798 872 652

Automatyk

Przemysław Kunysz
p.kunysz@wjmarine.pl
+48 509 939 815

Menager ds. Handlu i Reklamy

Agnieszka Szewc
a.szewc@wjmarine.pl
+48 500 026 479

Samodzielna Księgowa

Agnieszka Paszkowska
a.paszkowska@wjmarine.pl
+48 532 324 794

Dyrektor Techniczny

Michał Szewc
m.szewc@wjmarine.pl
+48 692 759 165

WJ MARINE ENGINEERING POLAND SP. Z O.O.

55-221 Jelcz-Laskowice
ul. Parkowa 1
(wjazd od ul. Witosa 24)

Ulica do faktur
ul. Inżynierska 3

NIP: 912-183-56-36
REGON: 020789414